Lack of Multiplayer Standards

I have been playing BeamMP consistently for about 2 years about now. The one thing that has also consistently been observed by me and others unrelated that also play BeamMP, is the lack of standards in people’s conduct online using this service.

I understand it can be “fun” to just to what you want but this isn’t singleplayer. Read the room. Nobody likes to consider that maybe there are people online genuinely driving and not really finding it okay to have to stop what they’re doing, tab to your car, and remove you because you want to be a goofball, and it’s encouraged when the moderators use the dismissive excuse of “they aren’t breaking the rules so just remove them”. I’m sorry what?

What that tells me is that you guys care more about chat moderation and kicking others for fun and believing you did a good job, rather than listening to real issues people have. Not like most of the populous that plays this even understands how some things are a problem (and I know that because I spoke to them)

There is a severe lack of even the most basic standards of online play, lack of moderation, AND the people that started this whole post from me are protected doing what they do. Not a good look. I’m not the only one, I just happen to know how to and took the steps to make it more known. Not even in minecraft servers have I encountered such a horrendous populous.

Furthermore, the guest system promotes this behavior as well, since now the people are ANONYMOUS and are able to interact physically the exact same way. (and can actually cause another issue that I won’t get into).

Nobody seems to wanna talk about it because to me it seems like you guys have exactly the kind of people you’re looking for (which is strange to me), hence zero effort being made to improve the system.