List of map directories to put into config.toml

Issue

The custom/modded map wont load

Solution

First off, here are the directories of the beamNG maps:

“/levels/gridmap_v2/info.json”
“/levels/automation_test_track/info.json”
“/levels/east_coast_usa/info.json”
“/levels/hirochi_raceway/info.json”
“/levels/italy/info.json”
“/levels/jungle_rock_island/info.json”
“/levels/industrial/info.json”
“/levels/small_island/info.json”
“/levels/smallgrid/info.json”
“/levels/utah/info.json”
“/levels/west_coast_usa/info.json”
“/levels/driver_training/info.json”
“/levels/derby/info.json”
“/levels/cliff/info.json”

Some directories to custom maps with special format:

Altitude “/levels/altitude/altitude.mis”
Car Jump Arena “/levels/car_jump_arena/car_jump_arena.mis”
Canion of Speed “/levels/canyon_of_speed/canyon_of_speed.mis”
Crawl Central “/levels/crawl_central/crawl_central.mis”
Matrix Freeway “/levels/matrix_freeway/matrix_freeway.mis”

And a list of other maps that do follow the general naming scheme:
(Please feel free to leave a comment with a map directory when its missing)

4x4 Island “/levels/4x4_island/info.json”
Alivieska/My summer Car Map “/levels/alivieska/info.json”
American Road “/levels/mymap/info.json”
Atlanto “/levels/atlanto/info.json”
Austrian Drag Strip “/levels/austriandragstriprevamped/info.json”
Bristol Motorspeedway “/levels/bristol-motorspeedway/info.json”
Buckyville “/levels/buckyville_island-1/info.json”
Camodo Crater “/levels/camodo_crater/info.json”
Cliff Roads “/levels/cliffroads/info.json”
Coastal Offroad “/levels/Coastal_Offroad/info.json”
Colorado Crawling “/levels/colorado/info.json”
Conklin Airport “/levels/conklin_airport/info.json”
Crash Hard 2.0 “/levels/racetrack/info.json”
Cyberpunk “/levels/IvlaxDistrict/info.json”
Deadzone “/levels/deadzone_no_trains/info.json”
Deals Gap/Tail of the Dragon “/levels/dealsgap/info.json”
Desert Trails “/levels/the_desert_trail/info.json”
Downhill Endurance “/levels/DownhillEndurance/info.json”
Drift Playground “/levels/driftplayground/info.json”
Ebisu Kita “/levels/ebisu_kita/info.json”
Ebisu Minami Revamped “/levels/EbisuMinamiRevamped/info.json”
Eldora Speedway “/levels/eldoradirt/info.json”
Elevation Endurance “/levels/ElevationEndurance/info.json”
Freedom Factory/Bradenton Motorsports Pack “/levels/freedom/info.json”
Fujigoko “/levels/fujigoko/info.json”
Ghost Desert “/levels/GhostsDesert/info.json”
Glass View Mountains “/levels/glass_view_mountains/info.json”
Grand Junction “/levels/grand_junction/info.json”
Happogahara “/levels/happogahara_full/info.json”
Imola “/levels/ks_imola/info.json”
Indoortrack “/levels/indoortrack/info.json”
Insane Testing “/levels/InsaneTesting/info.json”
Irohazaka “/levels/sost_irohazaka/info.json”
Laguna Seca “/levels/ks_laguna_seca/info.json”
Lakeside Raceway “/levels/lakeside/info.json”
Le Mans “/levels/lemans/info.json”
Liberty City “/levels/liberty_city/info.json”
Lime Rock OTM “/levels/limerock_otm/info.json”
MBWR Alps “/levels/mbwr_alps/info.json”
Minato Crawl “/levels/minato_crawl/info.json”
Monaco 2 “/levels/monaco2/info.json”
Monza “/levels/RB_KS_Monza/info.json”
Motorsports Playground “/levels/motorsports_playground/info.json”
Mount Akina “/levels/idas0akina/info.json”
Mount Coot-tha “/levels/mount_coottha/info.json”
Mount Danger “/levels/mount_danger/info.json”
Mount Fookmi “/levels/mountfookmifull/info.json”
Natural Playground “/levels/stranding/info.json”
Nordschleife “/levels/ks_nord/info.json”
Offroad Paradise “/levels/offroadparadise/info.json”
OGC Map “/levels/ogc_map/info.json”
Okegawa “/levels/okegawa/info.json”
Otarumi “/levels/otarumi_touge/info.json”
Parkour 1 “/levels/Parkour1/info.json”
Parkour 3 “/levels/Parkour3/info.json”
Pikes Peak “/levels/pikespeak/info.json”
Phoenix Speedway “/levels/phoenix/info.json”
Polish Roads “/levels/polish_roads_v2_fps/info.json”
River Highway “/levels/river_highway/info.json”
Roane Country “/levels/SouthernHighway/info.json”
Rocky Coast “/levels/Bifdro_map/info.json”
ROR ASC1 Racing “/levels/rorasc1racing/info.json”
Rugged Peaks Climbing “/levels/fresh/info.json”
Rutas Argentinas “/levels/proyectx/info.json”
Shinjuku “/levels/shinjuku/info.json”
Shomaru Pass “/levels/shomaru/info.json”
Sirona Desert “/levels/sirona_desert/info.json”
Skidland “/levels/skidland/info.json”
Small Drift Island “/levels/sdi2/info.json”
Spa “/levels/ks_spa/info.json”
Talladega Superspeedway “/levels/easports500/info.json”
The Bowl “/levels/TheBowl/info.json”
Tokyo Highway “/levels/tokyo_highway/info.json”
Tough Truck Map “/levels/ToughTruckMap/info.json”
Tsubaki Line “/levels/tsubakiline/info.json”
Tsuchisaka “/levels/tsuchisakalong/info.json”
Utah Extra “/levels/utahextra/info.json”
Utah Remastered “/levels/Utah_REMASTERED/info.json”